Gay Book Reviews – M/M Book Reviews http://gaybook.reviews Reviews of M/M Themed Books Wed, 24 Aug 2016 05:00:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://gaybook.reviews/wpstorage/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/cropped-most-important21-32x32.jpg Gay Book Reviews – M/M Book Reviews http://gaybook.reviews 32 32 92864139 Zac’s Mulligan Blog Tour http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/24/zacs-mulligan-blog-tour/ http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/24/zacs-mulligan-blog-tour/#respond Wed, 24 Aug 2016 05:00:57 +0000 http://gaybook.reviews/?p=149509 http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/24/zacs-mulligan-blog-tour/feed/ 0 149509 Out In The Open (Bowerton University #1) http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/23/out-in-the-open-bowerton-university-book-1/ http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/23/out-in-the-open-bowerton-university-book-1/#respond Tue, 23 Aug 2016 22:05:37 +0000 http://gaybook.reviews/?p=149496 http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/23/out-in-the-open-bowerton-university-book-1/feed/ 0 149496 Civil War and Broken Hearts (Rose and Thorne #2) http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/23/civil-war-and-broken-hearts/ http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/23/civil-war-and-broken-hearts/#respond Tue, 23 Aug 2016 18:35:21 +0000 http://gaybook.reviews/?p=149481 http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/23/civil-war-and-broken-hearts/feed/ 0 149481 Tasting Notes (Lily G’s Audio Review) http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/23/lilygblunt-review-tasting-notes/ http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/23/lilygblunt-review-tasting-notes/#respond Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:42:17 +0000 http://gaybook.reviews/?p=149417 http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/23/lilygblunt-review-tasting-notes/feed/ 0 149417 Lost in the Echo (Lily G’s Review) http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/23/lilygblunt-review-lost-in-the-echo/ http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/23/lilygblunt-review-lost-in-the-echo/#respond Tue, 23 Aug 2016 10:13:23 +0000 http://gaybook.reviews/?p=149081 http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/23/lilygblunt-review-lost-in-the-echo/feed/ 0 149081 Volatile (Treacherous Chemistry #1) Release Day http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/23/volatile-treacherous-chemistry-1-release-day/ http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/23/volatile-treacherous-chemistry-1-release-day/#respond Tue, 23 Aug 2016 05:00:58 +0000 http://gaybook.reviews/?p=149461 http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/23/volatile-treacherous-chemistry-1-release-day/feed/ 0 149461 Crisped + Sere (Vallie’s Review) http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/22/crisped-and-sere/ http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/22/crisped-and-sere/#respond Mon, 22 Aug 2016 19:30:21 +0000 http://gaybook.reviews/?p=149454 http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/22/crisped-and-sere/feed/ 0 149454 Like a Lover (Audio Review) http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/22/like-a-lover-audio/ http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/22/like-a-lover-audio/#respond Mon, 22 Aug 2016 18:31:15 +0000 http://gaybook.reviews/?p=149443 http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/22/like-a-lover-audio/feed/ 0 149443 Hexbreaker (Hexworld #1) http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/21/hexbreaker/ http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/21/hexbreaker/#respond Sun, 21 Aug 2016 16:48:09 +0000 http://gaybook.reviews/?p=149394 http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/21/hexbreaker/feed/ 0 149394 His Right Choice (Steph’s Review) http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/21/his-right-choice-stephs-review/ http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/21/his-right-choice-stephs-review/#respond Sun, 21 Aug 2016 14:09:49 +0000 http://gaybook.reviews/?p=149389 http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/21/his-right-choice-stephs-review/feed/ 0 149389 Insolita Luna (Steph’s Review) http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/19/insolita-luna-stephs-review/ http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/19/insolita-luna-stephs-review/#respond Fri, 19 Aug 2016 18:17:48 +0000 http://gaybook.reviews/?p=149320 http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/19/insolita-luna-stephs-review/feed/ 0 149320 Turning the Page (Steph’s Review) http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/19/turning-the-page-stephs-review/ http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/19/turning-the-page-stephs-review/#respond Fri, 19 Aug 2016 17:57:32 +0000 http://gaybook.reviews/?p=149315 http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/19/turning-the-page-stephs-review/feed/ 0 149315 Relative Best http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/19/relative-best/ http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/19/relative-best/#respond Fri, 19 Aug 2016 11:01:03 +0000 http://gaybook.reviews/?p=149306 http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/19/relative-best/feed/ 0 149306 Friday Guys for August 19, 2016 http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/19/friday-guys-for-august-19-2016/ http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/19/friday-guys-for-august-19-2016/#respond Fri, 19 Aug 2016 05:00:51 +0000 http://gaybook.reviews/?p=149286 http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/19/friday-guys-for-august-19-2016/feed/ 0 149286 Turning the Page Release Day Excerpt http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/19/turning-the-page-release-day-excerpt/ http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/19/turning-the-page-release-day-excerpt/#respond Fri, 19 Aug 2016 05:00:26 +0000 http://gaybook.reviews/?p=149221 http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/19/turning-the-page-release-day-excerpt/feed/ 0 149221 Breakaway (Audio Review) http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/18/breakaway/ http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/18/breakaway/#respond Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:21:30 +0000 http://gaybook.reviews/?p=149241 http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/18/breakaway/feed/ 0 149241 Rarer than Rubies (Precious Gems #1) http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/18/rarer-than-rubies-gems-1/ http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/18/rarer-than-rubies-gems-1/#respond Thu, 18 Aug 2016 19:03:35 +0000 http://gaybook.reviews/?p=149170 http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/18/rarer-than-rubies-gems-1/feed/ 0 149170 The Senator’s Secret (PIU’s Review) http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/18/the-senators-secret/ http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/18/the-senators-secret/#comments Thu, 18 Aug 2016 17:59:02 +0000 http://gaybook.reviews/?p=149207 http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/18/the-senators-secret/feed/ 2 149207 Wrenches, Regrets, & Reality Checks (PIU’s Review) http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/18/wrenches-regrets-reality-checks-2/ http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/18/wrenches-regrets-reality-checks-2/#respond Thu, 18 Aug 2016 17:47:44 +0000 http://gaybook.reviews/?p=149199 http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/18/wrenches-regrets-reality-checks-2/feed/ 0 149199 Volatile (Treacherous Chemistry #1) http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/18/volatile/ http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/18/volatile/#comments Thu, 18 Aug 2016 17:35:41 +0000 http://gaybook.reviews/?p=149190 http://gaybook.reviews/2016/08/18/volatile/feed/ 1 149190